Students! Check Out The 2016/2017 WAEC TimeTable

The Exam beginning from the 5th of April is as follows, candidates are hereby advised to take note:

Tuesday 5th April. 2016
NIGERIAN LANGUAGE
IGBO (OBJ & ESSAY) 9:30AM – 12:30PM
YORUBA (OBJ & ESSAY) 9:30AM –
12:30PM
HAUSA (OBJ & ESSAY ) 9:30AM – 12:30PM
=====================
Tuesday 5th April. 2016
CIVIC EDUCATION (OBJ & ESSAY ) 2PM –
5PM
=====================
Wednesday 6th April 2016
PHYSICS PRACTICAL 9:30AM – 12:15PM
=====================
Thursday 7th April 2016
LITERATURE IN ENGLISH (OBJ) 9:30AM – 10:45AM
LITERATURE IN ENGLISH (PROSE)
10:45AM – 11:45AM
=====================
Thursday 7th April 2016
GEOGRAPHY (OBJ & ESSAY) 2PM – 5PM
=====================
Tuesday 12th April 2016
PHYSICS (OBJ & ESSAY) 9:30AM – 12:15PM
=====================
Tuesday 12th April 2016
GEOGRAPHY 3 ( PRACTICAL and PHYSICAL
GEOGRAPHY ) 2PM – 3:50PM
=====================
Wednessday 13th April 2016
CHEMISTRY PRACTICAL 9:30AM – 11:30AM
======================
Thursday 14th April 2016
GOVERMENT (OBJ & ESSAY ) 9:30AM –
12:30PM
=======================
Friday 15th April 2016
ENGLISH LANGUAGE (ESSAY) 9:30AM –
11:30AM
ENGLISH LANGUAGE (OBJ) 11:30AM –
12:30PM
ENGLISH LANGUAGE (TEST OF ORAL )
3PM – 3:45PM
=======================
Monday 18th April 2016
CHRISTIAN RELIGIOUS STUDIES ( OBJ &
ESSAY)
9:30AM – 12:30PM
========================
ISLAMIC STUDIES ( OBJ & ESSAY )
9:30AM – 12:30PM
========================
Monday 18th April 2016
CHEMISTRY(OBJ & ESSAY)
2PM – 4:50PM
=======================
Tuesday 19th April 2016
FINACIAL ACCOUNTING ( OBJ & ESSAY )
9:30AM – 1PM
=======================
Tuesday 19th April 2016
BIOLOGY (OBJ & ESSAY ) 2PM – 4:30PM
=======================
Wednessday 20th April 2016
AGRIC PRACTICAL
9:30AM – 11AM
=======================
Thursday 21st April 2016
GENERAL MATHEMATICS (ESSAY)
9:30
AM -12PM
MATHEMATICS (OBJ)
2PM – 3:30PM
=======================
Friday 22nd April 2016
ECONOMIES (OBJ & ESSAY)
9:30AM – 12:30PM
=======================
Monday 25th April 2016
BOOK KEEPING PAPER III&II (OBJ &
ESSAY)
9:30AM – 12:20PM
=======================
Tuesday 26th April 2016
BIOLOGY PRATICAL 9:30AM – 11:30AM
=======================
Tuesday 26th April 2016
LITERATURE IN ENGLISH (DRAMA&
POETRY)
2PM – 4:30PM
=======================
Thursday 28th April 2016
OFFICE PRACTICE ( EASSY & OBJ ) 2PM –
5PM
=======================
Friday 29th April 2016
AGRICULTURA SCIENCE ( OBJ & ESSAY )
9:30AM – 12:30PM
========================
Tuesday 3rd May 2016
COMMERCE (OBJ & ESSAY) 2PM – 4:50PM
========================
Friday 6th May 2016
MARKETING (OBJ & EASSY) 9:30AM –
12PM
========================
Friday 13th May 2016
FURTHER MATHEMATICS (ESSAY)
9:30AM -12PM
FURTHER MATHEMATICS (OBJ)
3:30PM – 5PM

Comments

Leave a Comment